Home Page
Main List
  /   
Current Planter Directory * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                     

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone
Alexander Matt Church Plant
Rhythm Church
  Miami, FL / matt@rhythmmiami.com
Boggs John Church Plant
Portico Church ..
  jboggs@porticobtown.org
434.242.2985
Brown Anthony Church Plant
Vision Church
  anthonyb@visionchurchva.org
757.749.1604
Cho Sung Church Plant
Washington Prom..
  Annandale / sungkwancho@yahoo.com
703.727.0962 703.266.7052 703.727.0959
Choy Ed Church Plant
Restoration Chu..
  Gaithersburg, MD / ed@restoration.church
240.751.2550
Cross Dave Satellite/Multi-site
Highlands Fello..
  Marion / dcross@highlandsfellowship.com
276.628.3297 276.591.3288 276.494.1382
Ellingwood Robin Church Plant
Praxis
  Leslieville, Toronto, ON / ellingwood.robin@gmail.com
647.521.6673 416.461.0621 647.521.6673
Farris Dave Satellite/Multi-site
Northstar Pulas..
  dave@northstarpulaski.org
540.449.5800 540.449.5800
Girgis Agaibi Church Plant
The Life Church
  Richmond / agaiby6letters@gmail.com
804.503.1581 804.484.0076
Gray Tony Church Plant
Vitalize Church
  Smith Mountain Lake / tony@vitalizechurch.com
540.580.8760 540.721.0600 540.580.8760
Hoyt Christopher Satellite/Multi-site
Freedom Life Ch..
  San Antonio, TX / chris.hoyt@freedomlifechurch.com
210.428.4991
Jensen Art Church Plant
The Eleven
  knoxville, tn / art@the11community.org
Jewett Chad Church Plant
Restoration Chu..
  Castle Rock / chadjewett@yahoo.com
217.313.1145
Johnson Winston Satellite/Multi-site
Highlands Fello..
  wjohnson@highlandsfellowship.com
423.477.1111
Magan Dan Satellite/Multi-site
Portico Church ..
  North Albemarle County / dmagan@porticocville.org
434.296.0033 434.202.8085 434.806.6452
Maxwell Jake Satellite/Multi-site
Bon Air Baptist..
  Richmond, West End / jake.maxwell@bonairbaptist.org
804.272.1475 903.649.4935
Owens Tim Church Plant
Renew
  timowens79@gmail.com
518.935.7370
Parker Nelson Satellite/Multi-site
Atlee Northmins..
  nelson.parker@atleechurch.org
Perdue David Church Plant
The Church at t..
  djperdue@gmail.com
703.310.9514
Saferite Jeff Church Plant
Hill City Churc..
  Arlington / jeff.missiodei@gmail.com
316.323.4332
St.Clair Sabrina Church Plant
Rhema Christian..
  Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania / rhemachristianministry@hotmail.com
540.891.5432 540.891.0633 540.847.5328
Staab Bryan Church Plant
Adullam Church
  Seattle, Mill Creek / pastorbryan@adull.am
253.441.0351
Sweeney Kevin Church Plant
Imagine
  kevinsweeney@fuller.edu
626.221.1555
Wade Jr Horace Church Plant
Rising Liberty ..
  Richmond / hhwadejr@aol.com
804.387.9868 804.744.5204 804.387.9868
Watson Matthew Unknown
District Church..
  watson@districtchurch.org
901.491.8173
Wilson Denise Church Plant
The Rock Christ..
  Falls Church / d_wilson01@verizon.net
703.341.7133 301.839.2740
Total Records : 26
 
Prospective Church Planters  (Planter with Prospective / Unknown status).                                                    View the list
 
Out of state/country Church Planters                                                                                            View the list
 
CVP Grant Recipients  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                                                  View the list
 
Deleted CVP Grant Recipients  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                              View the list
 
Deleted Church Planters  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                                               View the list (Duplicates or Planters that have left the state / the ministry / the denomination)
 
Archived Planter Directory (Former Planters that are still ministering in the state)                           View the list

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone
Abbamonte Michael Satellite/Multi-site
Atlee-West End ..
  Richmond, West End / mike.abbamonte@atleechurch.org
804.730.3676
Adams David Church Plant
Amelia Communit..
  Amelia, VA / tommy@ameliacommunitychurch.com
804.517.3562 804.517.3562
Alemu Zelleke   zelleke_alemu@yahoo.com
703.451.1500 703.455.5462 703.944.8460
Alvarado Mario Established
Mappsville Hisp..
  Mappsville, VA / Mario_Alvarado_7@msn.com
757.545.0905 757.545.0905
Alvarado Ricardo Church Plant
Hispanic Congre..
  Galax, VA / alfa1955@gmail.com
276.236.5185 276.238.5546 276.233.8989
Atwell Chris Church Plant
Portico Church
  Charlottesville / chris@porticocville.org
434.823.5229
Backert Chris CVP Recipient
New Life Christ..
  chrisb@nlcf.net
540.818.3945
Balbuena Fredy Established
Sovereign Grace..
  Manassas, VA / fbalbuena@cpurity.com
703.980.4679 703.331.0334
Barkwill Kay CVP Recipient
FBC - Horses wi..
  Martinsburg / firstbckids@yahoo.com
304.263.5722 304.263.5722
Barkwill Kay CVP Recipient
FBC - KinderPra..
  Martinsburg / firstbckids@yahoo.com
304.263.5722 304.263.5722
Barron Thomas Church Plant
Poema Community..
  Virginia Beach / nonlivingguitar@gmail.com
757.479.3075 757.714.3530
Birch Calvin CVP Recipient
African Christi..
  Richmond, VA / africanchurch65@netzero.net
804.266.4562 ex.none 804.714.7450 804.469.6903
Blitch Mike Church Plant
First Baptist C..
  Winchester / mike.blitch@hotmail.com
540.664.1541
Brown Timothy Satellite/Multi-site
Community Heigh..
  Cedar Bluff / chclebanon@yahoo.com
276.963.8385
Campbell Mark Church Plant
Portico Church ..
  Arlington, VA / mcampbell@porticoarlington.org
434.566.3557 434.566.3557 434.566.3557
Carlson Eric Church Plant
Poema Community..
  Virginia Beach / eric_carlson_11@yahoo.com
757.288.2002
Carlton Dan CVP Recipient
Spring Hill Bap..
  dan@springhillbaptist.org
434.973.7473 434.973.7473
Carter Reginald  
Clarke Edwin Established
Iglesia Bautist..
  Springfield / edwinsclarke@msn.com
703.451.1500 ex.22 703.583.0899 571.213.4529
Collier Winn Church Plant
All Souls Charl..
  Charlottesville, VA / winn@winncollier.com
434.973.7473 434.249.7828 864.324.4121
Conner Norman Established
Gateway Communi..
  King George, VA / norman@gatewaycckg.org
540.644.1444 540.663.3724 540.809.6608
DeCourcey Mark Church Plant
The Summit
  Madison, VA / mark@summitmadison.org
540.948.6149 540.222.1063
Diaz Lopez Habacuc Established
Primera Iglesia..
  Culpeper, VA / pastorhdiaz@juno.com
540.727.8961 540.308.5840
Donkor John Church Plant
Word and Spirit..
  Woodbridge / jwboakyedonkor@yahoo.com
703.730.7200 571.931.0099 703.859.0995
Estepp Mark Satellite/Multi-site
Highlands Fello..
  Kingsport / mestepp@highlandsfellowship.com
423.765.0321
Garcia Juan Church Plant
Primera Iglesia..
  Newport News, VA / jgarcia@fbcnn.org
757.930.0911 757.329.0992
Gascon Juan Established
La Iglesia Hisp..
  Blackstone, VA / wooainee@meckcom.net/gascon1977@univision.com
434.676.4183
Gordon Scott Satellite/Multi-site
Powhatan Commun..
  Powhatan / onlinechurch@pccwired.net
804.598.1174
Graham Aaron Church Plant
The District Ch..
  Washington DC / aaron@districtchurch.org
202.503.4040 202.506.3956 202.604.8981
Green Dennis Satellite/Multi-site
Powhatan Commun..
  Powhatan, VA / dennis.green@pccwired.net
804.598.1174
Gullins Brian Church Plant
Calvary Revival..
  Richmond / briagul@hotmail.com
804.205.3717 804.840.6822
Hanes Tracy CVP Recipient
FBC - Virginia ..
  Virginia Beach / thanes@cox.net
757.428.6562 757.495.5660
Harris Ruth Church Plant
Iglesia Gracia ..
  Rocky Mount, VA / ruthelaineharris@cox.net
540.420.6761 540.725.8557 540.420.6761
Harrison Chuck Church Plant
Crossroads Comm..
  Yorktown / 1chuck@cox.net
757.240.4803
Hawkins Lisa Church Plant
Convergence (Fo..
  Alexandria / lhawkins@convergenceccf.net
703.593.7642
Hayden Dana Church Plant
The Journey
  Caroline County VA / jh103182@msn.com
Hayes Doug Satellite/Multi-site
Franklin Height..
  Burnt Chimney, VA / dhayes@franklinheights.org
540.483.9507 540.719.0866 540.420.0132
He Beien Established
Chinese Christi..
  Charlottesville, VA / beienhe@hotmail.com
434.974.4561 434.974.4561
Holland Mark Established
CenterPoint
  Mechanicsville, VA / mark4uth@comcast.net
804.746.9840 804.301.6536
Hong Eui Unknown
Culpepper Korea..
  Culpepper / visioncc0091@yahoo.com
703.537.9820
Hong Joseph Established
Holy Light Bapt..
  Richmond / hcmission@hanmail.net
804.706.1811 804.706.1811 804.240.1062
Howard Jonathan Satellite/Multi-site
Portico Online ..
  jhoward@porticocville.org
434.295.1252 434.981.4998
Hughes Brian Satellite/Multi-site
Powhatan Commun..
  Powhatan, VA / pastor@powhatancommunitychurch.org
804.598.1174 804.598.3527 804.839.0770
Hunter Bruce Church Plant
Crossroads Comm..
  Troy, VA / bruce@ccc4mission.org
434.589.6689 434.295.8074 434.962.0426
Hwang Sung Church Plant
Washington Unit..
  Centreville / united1923@yahoo.com
Jenkins Mark Church Plant
Mountain View C..
  Culpeper, VA / mvccmark@msn.com
540.727.0297 540.547.9635 540.727.0297
Jimenez Alberto Church Plant
Hispanic Missio..
  Bon Air of Chesterfield County / steve.law@bonairbaptist.org
804.272.1475 804.790.1314 804.698.9251
Johnson Curt Satellite/Multi-site
Highlands Fello..
  Kingsport / cjohnson@highlandsfellowship.com
276.628.3297 276.591.3793 276.494.1812
Johnson Ray Church Plant
Calvary Revival..
  Newport News, VA / pastor@crcpeninsula.org
757.245.1747 757.262.2061 757.291.2216
Jones David Church Plant
Cross Point Com..
  Rocky Mount / JONESCO@SITESTAR.NET
540.420.1903 540.721.0119 540.420.1903
Kim James Church Plant
New Life baptis..
  Richmond, VA / jamesnamkim@gmail.com
804.477.5908 804.477.5908 804.477.5908
Ko Sang Hoon Church Plant
One Way Church
  Fairfax / shko@liberty.edu
571.329.7191 703.946.9045
Kuzins John Church Plant
Hope Hill Churc..
  Manassas / jkuzins@hopehillchurch.org
703.919.5396
Kwon Yi Church Plant
Korean Church o..
  Falls Church / yiseok@gmail.com
703.323.4717 703.323.4717 571.338.1198
Le Vang Established
Vietnamese Evan..
  Hampton, VA / lekimvang@juno.com
757.723.0707 757.722.3725
Lee Jerome Established
New Life Baptis..
  Midlothian, VA / drjolee@comcast.net
804.763.5683 804.739.7157 804.514.6781
Lee Woo Church Plant
New Life Church
  Vienna / forhisglory@gmail.com
571.216.5101
Linkous Jerry Satellite/Multi-site
Highlands Fello..
  tlemons@highlandsfellowship.com
276.628.3297
Marquez Job Church Plant
Frontier Hispan..
  Roanoke, Vinton, Salem / job@nrbc.org
540.563.5113 ex.24 540.283.9316 540.293.8856
McKibbon Walter Established
Friendship Bapt..
  Hartfield, VA / hisglory@visi.net
804.776.7099 804.693.5503 804.693.5099
Montufar Ramon Church Plant
Primera Iglesia..
  Winchester, VA / pastorfletcher@firstbaptistwinchester.com
703.980.2189 703.980.2189
Moore Michael Church Plant
The Orchard
  Winchester, VA / msm4@shentel.net
540.333.0876 540.436.8724 540.333.0876
Moran Philip CVP Recipient
Clear Fork Bapt..
  Rocky Gap, VA
540.980.4064 540.980.4064
Morgan Daniel Church Plant
Catoctin Valley..
  Purcellville / dan@cvcc.us
540.338.0754 540.454.0187
Moss Sherman Satellite/Multi-site
Evergreen Churc..
  Fredericksburg / esy4u@comcast.net
703.690.6561 540.785.4611 540.841.2657
Mullins F.P. Satellite/Multi-site
The Bridge
  Radford, New River Valley / rusjen@yahoo.com
540.230.9809 540.629.2383
Nethery Steve Established
Sunrise Communi..
  Chesapeake, VA / steve@sunrisecommunitychurch.com
757.483.7966 757.439.3219
Nuon Samuel Church Plant
Derbyshire Camb..
  Richmond, VA / samuelnuon@verizon.net
804.237.8514 804.740.0780 804.334.5459
Orsatti Louis Church Plant
Metro Richmond ..
  lorsatti@yahoo.com
804.561.7543 804.833.9909
Paul Doug Church Plant
Eikon
  Chesterfield, VA / wheatonguy18@gmail.com
804.938.3684 804.938.3684 804.938.3684
Poole Michael CVP Recipient
Hatcher Memoria..
  Richmond / mpoole@hatcherchurch.org
804.266.9696 ex.102 804.266.9696 804.399.1777
Price Joseph Established
Holy Trinity
  Norfolk, VA / holytrinityout@aol.com
757.627.7110 757.489.8140 757.404.8309
Pritchett Jim Established
Swift Creek Com..
  Midlothian, VA / jim@swiftcreekcc.org
804.763.4358 804.790.1749 804.928.3262
Pumphrey Michael Church Plant
Awaken Church
  Virginia Beach / pumphrey.michael@gmail.com
757.615.3421 757.615.3421
Reeves Eleazer Church Plant
Faith, Hope and..
  1605 Cameron St Alexandria, VA / fhalbapt@yahoo.com
353.441.3532 703.441.2353 703.864.4561
Reon Mark Potential
Christ First Ch..
  cfcpastormark@gmail.com
757.. 757.238.8124 757.377.1339
Roberts Scott Established
Evergreen Churc..
  Fredericksburg, VA / empoweringgrowth@aol.com
540.370.0565 540.898.5996 540.273.3718
Roh Jacob Church Plant
Geo Gwang Korea..
  New Baltimore, VA / jacobroh@yahoo.com
703.203.5851 571.248.4140
Salsman Scott Church Plant
CrossBridge Chu..
  Greenbrier Intermediate School / scottsalsman@hotmail.com
757.672.7942 757.436.2289 757.672.7942
Salyer Kevin Satellite/Multi-site
Powhatan Commun..
  Powhatan, VA / kevin@powhatancommunitychurch.org
804.598.1174
Sanchez Abel Church Plant
Hispanic Minist..
  Appomattox, VA / abelykarla@netzero.com, gomez_abel@hotmail.com
434.352.5806 434.352.5932
Sawyer John Satellite/Multi-site
James River Cam..
  Chesterfield County / john.sawyer@bonairbaptist.org
804.272.1475 804.938.2599
Schutte George Established
Walthall Baptis..
  Colonial Heights, VA / away123@aol.com
804.271.7788 804.921.3399
Senger Matt Church Plant
R Church
  Midlothian / mattsenger@gmail.com
804.248.1274
Severns Sterling CVP Recipient
Tabernacle Bapt..
  Richmond / severns@tbcrichmond.org
804.355.0134
Sharpe Terry Established
Western Hanover..
  Montpelier, VA / tdsharpe8@earthlink.net
804.651.2369 804.651.2369 804.651.2369
Shin Sung Church Plant
Charlottesville..
  Charlottesville / charayk@gmail.com
434.973.6349 434.996.1549
Silva Aroldo Church Plant
Communidade Bra..
  Falls Church, VA / aroldosilva@comcast.net
703.534.5700 301.330.5658
Singleton Shawn Church Plant
Bethesda Baptis..
  Virginia Beach, VA / pastor_ssingleton@yahoo.com
757.613.1456
Spano Eric CVP Recipient
Mount Pleasant ..
  Roanoke / spanoman@mpbc.roacoxmail.com
540.427.5494
St. Jean Ezechiel Church Plant
Belmont Baptist..
  Roanoke / estjean38@yahoo.com
540.389.1581 540.206.9664
Starkey Chauncey Satellite/Multi-site
Powhatan Commun..
  Fork Union / chauncey@pccwired.net
804.598.1174 804.370.0918
Stevens James Established
Harvest Pointe ..
  Charles Town, WV / staff@hpcc.com
304.728.1920 ex.15 304.724.2208 304.283.5706
Stukes Gerod Church Plant
The Body of Chr..
  Chesapeake / stukes82@yahoo.com
Tapscott Mark Satellite/Multi-site
Atlee-West End ..
  Richmond, West End / mark.tapscott@atleechurch.org
804.730.3676 804.387.9814 804.387.9814
Tesfasselase Daniel Deleted
Emmanuel Eritre..
  Arlington / amenandamen@gmail.com
703.979.0065 703.521.1502
Tesfasselase Daniel Church Plant
Emmanuel Eritre..
  Arlington / amenandamen@gmail.com
703.979.0065 703.521.1502
Warren James CVP Recipient
FUSE: at Coasta..
  Virginia Beach / jwarren@coastalcommunitychurch.com
757.233.1293 ex.307 757.233.1293 757.636.9952
Webster Derek Church Plant
Radiate
  Richmond / Derek_webster@me.com
804.740.0297
Whitten Dee Satellite/Multi-site
Fairview at Riv..
  Fredericksburg / dwhitten@fairviewatriverclub.com
540.372.7880 540.841.0040
Williams Samuel CVP Recipient
Northminster Ba..
  Richmond, VA / sammy@northminsterchurch.com
804.321.2511
Willis Ronnie Established
Vision Communit..
  Stafford / pastor@visionstafford.com
540.848.4717 703.704.3200 703.346.9935
Total Records : 102

 

 
Training Participant Only  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                                    View the list
(Planter spouses and other core group people that are not intending to be Planters)
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2002 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408