Home Page
Main List
  /   
Current Planter Directory * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                     

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone
Alexander Matt Church Plant
Rhythm Church
  Miami, FL / matt@rhythmmiami.com
Boggs John Church Plant
Portico Church ..
  jboggs@porticobtown.org
434.242.2985
Brown Anthony Church Plant
Vision Church
  anthonyb@visionchurchva.org
757.749.1604
Cho Sung Church Plant
Washington Prom..
  Annandale / sungkwancho@yahoo.com
703.727.0962 703.266.7052 703.727.0959
Choy Ed Church Plant
Restoration Chu..
  Gaithersburg, MD / ed@restoration.church
240.751.2550
Cross Dave Satellite/Multi-site
Highlands Fello..
  Marion / dcross@highlandsfellowship.com
276.628.3297 276.591.3288 276.494.1382
Ellingwood Robin Church Plant
Praxis
  Leslieville, Toronto, ON / ellingwood.robin@gmail.com
647.521.6673 416.461.0621 647.521.6673
Farris Dave Satellite/Multi-site
Northstar Pulas..
  dave@northstarpulaski.org
540.449.5800 540.449.5800
Girgis Agaibi Church Plant
The Life Church
  Richmond / agaiby6letters@gmail.com
804.503.1581 804.484.0076
Gray Tony Church Plant
Vitalize Church
  Smith Mountain Lake / tony@vitalizechurch.com
540.580.8760 540.721.0600 540.580.8760
Hoyt Christopher Satellite/Multi-site
Freedom Life Ch..
  San Antonio, TX / chris.hoyt@freedomlifechurch.com
210.428.4991
Jensen Art Church Plant
The Eleven
  knoxville, tn / art@the11community.org
Jewett Chad Church Plant
Restoration Chu..
  Castle Rock / chadjewett@yahoo.com
217.313.1145
Johnson Winston Satellite/Multi-site
Highlands Fello..
  wjohnson@highlandsfellowship.com
423.477.1111
Magan Dan Satellite/Multi-site
Portico Church ..
  North Albemarle County / dmagan@porticocville.org
434.296.0033 434.202.8085 434.806.6452
Maxwell Jake Satellite/Multi-site
Bon Air Baptist..
  Richmond, West End / jake.maxwell@bonairbaptist.org
804.272.1475 903.649.4935
Owens Tim Church Plant
Renew
  timowens79@gmail.com
518.935.7370
Parker Nelson Satellite/Multi-site
Atlee Northmins..
  nelson.parker@atleechurch.org
Perdue David Church Plant
The Church at t..
  djperdue@gmail.com
703.310.9514
Saferite Jeff Church Plant
Hill City Churc..
  Arlington / jeff.missiodei@gmail.com
316.323.4332
St.Clair Sabrina Church Plant
Rhema Christian..
  Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania / rhemachristianministry@hotmail.com
540.891.5432 540.891.0633 540.847.5328
Staab Bryan Church Plant
Adullam Church
  Seattle, Mill Creek / pastorbryan@adull.am
253.441.0351
Sweeney Kevin Church Plant
Imagine
  kevinsweeney@fuller.edu
626.221.1555
Wade Jr Horace Church Plant
Rising Liberty ..
  Richmond / hhwadejr@aol.com
804.387.9868 804.744.5204 804.387.9868
Watson Matthew Unknown
District Church..
  watson@districtchurch.org
901.491.8173
Wilson Denise Church Plant
The Rock Christ..
  Falls Church / d_wilson01@verizon.net
703.341.7133 301.839.2740
Total Records : 26
 
Prospective Church Planters  (Planter with Prospective / Unknown status).                                                    View the list
 
Out of state/country Church Planters                                                                                            View the list
 
CVP Grant Recipients  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                                                  View the list
 
Deleted CVP Grant Recipients  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                              View the list
 
Deleted Church Planters  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                                               View the list (Duplicates or Planters that have left the state / the ministry / the denomination)
 
Archived Planter Directory (Former Planters that are still ministering in the state)                           View the list
 
Training Participant Only  * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                                    View the list
(Planter spouses and other core group people that are not intending to be Planters)

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone
Acencio Horacio Potential  
276.236.1359
Bae Dong Potential
unknown
  donbae@yahoo.com
703.333.5904 703.917.4272
Bae Susan Potential
unknown
  bae_susan@yahoo.com
703.917.4272
Benson Albaluz Potential  
804.706.6234
Binkney Sun Ye Potential  
601.919.3668
Cho Jinman Potential
unknown
  arayeni@hotmail.net
703.266.8326
Cho Young Potential   ykcho45@yahoo.com
703.585.8581
Crichigno Damian Potential   cuatroches@access4less.net
804.222.5565
Dollar Vie Potential
unknown
  vidollar1@verizon.net
540.819.0335
Fuson Ted Potential
The River Commu..
  Culpeper
540.825.8192 540.825.4793
Gama Roberto Potential   rgama@namb.net
770.410.6233
Hall Henry Potential
The River Commu..
  Culpeper
540.829.9755
Hernandez Alberto Potential  
717.207.0240
Hernandez Rafael Potential   rafael.hernandez27@verizon.net
508.234.4987
Hong Jang Church Plant
Geo Gwang Korea..
  New Baltimore, VA
703.670.4576
Kim Jae Potential
Goodspoon
  Annandale, VA / jeukkim@hotmail.com
703.256.0023 703.941.3229 703.622.2559
Kim Jason Kyung Potential   jkim@wbcs.edu
301.680.2029
Kim Kwonsik   kwonskim@hanmail.net
434.239.7345
Kim Sun   smkim032052yahoo.com
703.455.0618
Kim Sun Potential
Tabernacle Chur..
  Burke, VA / smkim032052yahoo.com
703.455.0618
Kim Young Potential
Goodspoon
  Annandale, VA
703.941.3229 703.470.5017
Kwak Jea Potential
unknown
  jeapil_kwak@yahoo.com
240.305.1104 301.570.5265
Lee Sheeyong Potential   sheeyonglee@yahoo.com
601.984.1638
Lee Tae Kyu Potential  
601.924.2992
Lim Jong Potential
Tabernacle Chur..
  Burke, VA / tabernaclechurch@gmail.com
703.966.8258 703.426.0135
Lim Sun Potential
Tabernacle Chur..
  Burke, VA
703.608.0203 703.426.0135
Lim Sun  
703.608.0203 703.426.0135
Lyu Sanggeol Potential
Liberty Korean ..
  Rockville, MD / lyufamily@hanmail.net
301.217.0348 301.217.0348
Montagnon Elena Potential  
602.629.8439
Montagnon Jean-Marc Potential
Hispanic Missio..
  jmmontagnon@yahoo.com
602.629.8439
Moon Dong Soon Potential   ftzion@yahoo.com
571.276.
Park David Potential   ypak1022@aol.com
703.237.2466
Park Tae Sun Potential   ofbc@hotmail.com
703.333.3110
Powell Michael Church Plant
Loudoun Bible C..
  Ashburn, Virginia / michael.powell43@verizon.net
703.765.4910
Rosales Carlos Potential   revcarpastor@aol.com
540.459.3000
Song Nam Ho Potential   song8069@lycos
601.856.8069
Yim Dong Church Plant
Geo Gwang Korea..
  New Baltimore, VA / yimdongshik@yahoo.com
703.569.3970 703.975.0827
Yoo Hyo Potential
unknown
  jnyooangel@hotmail.com
610.449.9191
Yun Daniel Potential
unknown
 
210.401.1781 301.762.5866
Total Records : 39
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2002 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408